Facilities Committee Archive 2018

Chair: Ian Goldsworthy (2018/2019)

Vice Chair: Julian Smith (2018/2019)

Members – (The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are Ex Officio Members of all Committees with Voting Rights) Simon Cassidy, Anna Clarke, Sally Hawken, Jane Pascoe and Tony Powell.

This committee is administered by Facilities Manager, Tony Misson who can be contacted on facilities@liskeard.gov.uk

The Property Committee was renamed as the Facilities Committee in July 2016.

The Facilities Committee is responsible for managing the usage, care, maintenance and upkeep of the Public Hall, the Guildhall Complex, the Forester’s Hall Complex, the Fountain, the War Memorial , the Pipe Well and the Allotments. The Committee usually meets every two months.

Facilities Committee Terms of Reference 27 June 2017

PDF versions of agendas and minutes are available below – the signed originals are held at the Town Council office and can be inspected by the public.

Agendas and Supporting documents