Facilities  Committee Archive 2022

Chair: Julian Smith

Vice Chair: Richard Dorling

Members – (The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are Ex Officio Members of all Committees with Voting Rights), David Ambler, David Braithwaite, Kerry Cassidy, Ian Goldsworthy, Annette Lee-Julian, Jane Pascoe, Tony Powell and Lori Reid.

This committee is administered by Facilities Manager, Jacqui Orange who can be contacted on facilities@liskeard.gov.uk

The Property Committee was renamed as the Facilities Committee in July 2016.

The Facilities Committee is responsible for managing the usage, care, maintenance and upkeep of the Public Hall, the Guildhall Complex, the Forester’s Hall Complex, the Fountain, the War Memorial , the Pipe Well and the Allotments. The Committee usually meets every two months.

Facilities Committee Terms of Reference 2019

PDF versions of agendas and minutes are available below – the signed originals are held at the Town Council office and can be inspected by the public.

Agendas and Supporting documents