# LISKEARD TOWN COUNCIL

Tel: 01579 345407 9am-1pm <u>TownClerk@liskeard.gov.uk</u> www.liskeard.gov.uk



Mr S.R.Vinson Town Clerk 3-5 West Street Liskeard PL14 6BW

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021-2025 (as at 10.10.23)**

#### **Town Council**

Simon Cassidy - Mayor

Christina Whitty - Deputy Mayor

David Braithwaite Rachel Brooks Kerry Cassidy Nick Craker Richard Dorling Ian Goldsworthy
Annette Lee-Julian
Jane Pascoe
Tony Powell
Lori Reid
Julian Smith
Naomi Taylor

### **Communication & Engagement**

Simon Cassidy - (Mayor)

Christina Whitty - (Deputy Mayor)

Nick Craker - Chair

Annette Lee-Julian - Vice Chair

David Braithwaite Rachel Brooks Richard Dorling Naomi Taylor

## **Facilities**

Simon Cassidy - (Mayor)

Christina Whitty - (Deputy Mayor)

Julian Smith - Chair

Richard Dorling - Vice Chair

David Braithwaite Kerry Cassidy Ian Goldsworthy Annette Lee-Julian Jane Pascoe Tony Powell Lori Reid

# Planning Members

Simon Cassidy - (Mayor)

Christina Whitty - (Deputy Mayor)

Naomi Taylor - Chair

Annette Lee-Julian - Vice Chair

**David Braithwaite** 

Nick Craker

Jane Pascoe

Tony Powell

Lori Reid

Julian Smith

All Council and Committee meetings will commence at 7.30 p.m. Please check the website for each meeting's details as changes may occur