STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Liskeard Central Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CASSIDY Kerry Louise	1 Granite Way, Liskeard, Cornwall, PL14 6FS	Labour Party	Treloar Terence T * Clarke Anna K R **		
CRAKER Nick	10 Meadowsweet Close, Liskeard, Cornwall, PL14 6FR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Whitty Terence F * Whitty Christina M R **		
GREY Kevin lan	5 Greenbank Lane, Liskeard, Cornwall, PL14 3LB	Reform UK	Parsons Stephen * Radburn Alfred J **		
SAWFORD Peter David	8 Spurway Road, Liskeard, PL14 3DG	Green Party	Sawford Peter D * Micklewright Sian L **		
TAYLOR Naomi Sarah	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Morgan Peter U * Morgan Rosemary **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.