Facilities  Committee

Chair: Ian Goldsworthy
Vice Chair: Sally Hawken

Martin Menear, Tony Powell, Phil Seeva and Christina Whitty

The Property Committee was renamed as the Facilities Committee in July 2016.

The Facilities Committee is responsible for managing the usage, care, maintenance and upkeep of the Public Hall, the Guildhall Complex, the Forrester’s Hall Complex, the Fountain, the War Memorial , the Pipe Well and the Allotments. The Committee usually meets every two months.

.Facilities Committee Terms of Reference 5 September 2016

PDF versions of agendas and minutes are available below – the signed originals are held at the Town Council office and can be inspected by the public.